WooCommerce / Products: inline editing
when I edit a value in Backend / Products via inline editing the old value is still displayed (with yellow background / see screenshot).
But: the new value is saved also (I can see it when I look into its details).
Is this the way it should work or is it possible to display the new value at once?
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.