Support

Search results for ""

Sorry, no results found. Perhaps you would like to search the community forum?
All Topics
Laura K Lawless

Should I delete free version?

I just updated to the Pro version and in doing so the free one was deactivated. Does that mean it’s safe for me to remove it?

1 month ago
Stefan
Developer

Yes, you can safely remove the free version as the pro does contain the free version.
The free version should be deactivated once you install the pro version.

1 month ago

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.