When I edited a taxonomy in earlier versions, I could open the taxonomy for editing, add new values, delete values, and then save. Now each time a value is changed, the field is saved.
I vote to go back to the old way.
Also, thank you for adding option to not allow adding new values when editing.
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.