Deleting Admin Columns PRO – is my content save?
What happens when I delete Admin Columns (PRO). Will any of my content be harmed? Meaning is Admin Columns PRO actually affecting the content itself or its ordering or any meta data? Or is it really only there to make editing content and all its meta data easier? Or put differently does Admin Columns PRO creates actual content that gets deleted upon plugin deletion?
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.