Can the default taxonomy bulk edit option be changed?
When bulk editing something (e.g. categories for some products) it defaults to the “replace” option. Is there a hook I can use to have the “add” option be the default value here? It’s easier to undo an accidental category being added than remember which categories have just been replaced on a post/product.
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.